Contatti

Ufficio Sanremo

Valle D’Aosta, Piemonte, Liguria, Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino Alto Adige, Emilia Romagna, Toscana, Marche, Umbria, Sardegna

☎️ 0184-1956219
☎️ 379-1001271

✉️ info@educoitalia.it

🏠 Via XX Settembre, 51 18038 Sanremo (IM)

💼 Progetto Teatrino
✉️ teatrino@educoitalia.it

Anna Lelli: teatrino@educoitalia.it
Tania Di Zio: teatrino@educoitalia.it
Chiara Sibilla: teatrino@educoitalia.it

💼 Progetto Camps
educocamp@educoitalia.it

💼 Attività per docenti
✉️ formazione@educoitalia.it

💼 Amministrazione
Cristel Corbini amministrazione@educoitalia.it

UFFICIO USMATE VELATE (MB)

☎️ 039 675 5267
☎️ 392 9437462

✉️ lombardia@educoitalia.it

🏠 Viale Lombardia 44 Usmate Velate (MB)

💼 Progetto Camps

Ada Chignoli ada@educoitalia.it
Lorenzo Cavarretta lorenzo@educoitalia.it
Simona Fenu lombardia@educoitalia.it
Filomena Marino lombardia@educoitalia.it

UFFICIO BOLOGNA

☎️ 051 32 0022

✉️ emiliaromagna@educoitalia.it

🏠 Via Di Corticella 184\10 Bologna (BO)

💼 Progetto Camps
Marina Bosso emiliaromagna@educoitalia.it

UFFICIO SALERNO

Lazio, Abruzzo, Molise, Campania, Puglia, Basilicata, Calabria, Sicilia

☎️ 089 842 3493
☎️ 3339597417

✉️ sud@educoitalia.it

🏠 Piazza Vittorio Veneto Interno Stazione FS
Binario 1 
Salerno (SA)

💼 Progetto Teatrino
Carmen Nasti carmen@educoitalia.it

💼 Progetto Camps
Italia Falivene sud@educoitalia.it

UFFICIO ROMA

☎️ 379 1001278

✉️  lazio@educoitalia.it

💼 Educo Projects
Francesco D’Acunzo lazio@educoitalia.it